(AGENPARL) – BRUSSELS (BELGIUM), ven 18 giugno 2021

Following a review under the recommendation on the gradual lifting of the temporary restrictions on non-essential travel into the EU, the Council updated the list of countries, special administrative regions and other entities and territorial authorities for which travel restrictions should be lifted. As stipulated in the Council recommendation, this list will continue to be reviewed every two weeks and, as the case may be, updated.

Fonte/Source: https://eeas.europa.eu/headquarters/headquarters-homepage/100281/council-updates-list-countries-special-administrative-regions-and-other-entities-and_en